

लोहिया स्वच्छ बिहार अभियान

(स्वच्छ भारत मिशन (ग्रामीण) एवं लोहिया स्वच्छता योजना)

बिहार ग्रामीण जीविकोपार्जन प्रोत्साहन समिति, ग्रामीण विकास विभाग



विद्युत भवन-2, प्रथम तल, बेली रोड, पटना-800 021, दूरभाष : +91-612-250 4980, फैक्स : +91-612-250 4960 वेबसाइट : www.lsba.bih.nic.in

Ref No: BRLPS-LSBA/ Estt/64/18/187

Date: 06.06.18

From,

Rajiv Kumar Singh, BAS, Administrative Officer -cum-State Coordinator.

To,

Anurag Kaushal Singh, BAS, Officer on Special Duty Rural Development Department.

Sub: 2 days Residential Training programme for District Development Commissioners(DDCs) & Directors, DRDA on 25th and 26th June in Patna.

Ref: MoDWS Letter No- S-14014/3/2016-SBM dated 20.04.2018

Sir,

In reference to above letter, Lohiya Swachh Bihar Abhiyan is organizing 2-days residential Capacity Building training programme for District Development Commissioners(DDCs), Directors, DRDA on implementation of SBM(G) & LSBA from 25th-26th June, 2018. The purpose of this training is to enhance the capacity of officials in implementation of Lohiya Swachh Bihar Abhiyan (SBM G+LSY). The venue of this training would be Bihar Institute of Public Administration(BIPARD), Patna.

List of participants mentioned in Annexure are newly posted DDCs & Directors DRDA and is attached. Requesting you to get approval of competent authority regarding participation of nominated participants in the training.

Yours faithfully,

(Rajiv Kumar Singh).



List of Nominated Paticipants for 25th and 26th June Training at BIPARD

CLNL	Destaution	District
SI No	Designation	District
1	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Samastipur
2	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Kaimur
3	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Buxar
4	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Sheohar
5	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Begusarai
6	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Darbhanga
7	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Jamui
8	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Khagaria
9	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Saharsa
10	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	Sitamarhi
11	District Development Commissioner(DDCs)	East Champaran
12	Director, DRDA	Katihar
13	Director, DRDA	Gaya
14	Director, DRDA	Nawada
15	Director, DRDA	West Champaran
16	Director, DRDA	Bhagalpur
18	Director, DRDA	Munger
19	Director, DRDA	Sheohar
20	Director, DRDA	Samastipur
21	Director, DRDA	Saharsa
22	Director, DRDA	Saran
23	Director, DRDA	Supaul